My TEDxSoweto Talk, inspired by my late uncle Zwelakhe

My TEDxSoweto Talk, inspired by my late uncle Zwelakhe Sisulu

Entitled “Dreams of My Tata”, in this homage to uncle Zwelakhe, Shaka uses the power of imagination to travel into the future and brings back visions of a prosperous and affirmed Africa – the Africa we want, the Africa we must create”

One thought on “My TEDxSoweto Talk, inspired by my late uncle Zwelakhe

  1. Dear sisulu,

    This is Delphin kapeta from cape town, I have been watching you on ENCA(etv) today wednesday 19dec 2012, I am so delighted with your story,

    I am actually from DR congo but leaving in cape town, I am also into this idea of communication, we having our webside http://www.skills2wwork.org.za, and we’re about to set up an other one for more informations, I would like to be more focus on news, encouragement and being a voice of all Africains thru the social media

    We’re thinking how we can write books in many topics

    I would like to ear from you before we making any move, I have followed you on twitter already
    Many thanks

    Regards

    Delphin kapeta
    0784025167

Leave a Reply

